Fourth Quarter AMHA/AMHECT Board Meetings – November 9-10, 2018

November 6th, 2018

The Fourth Quarter American Morgan Horse Association, Inc. Board of Directors Meeting will be held in Irving, Texas on Saturday, November 10, 2018 beginning at 9:00 AM local Central time (7:00 Pacific; 8:00 Mountain; 10:00 Eastern).

The American Morgan Horse Educational Charitable Trust Board of Trustees Meeting as well as the AMHA Standing Committee meetings will be held the previous day as listed below.

The host hotel is the Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas DFW Airport South located at 4650 West Airport Freeway in Irving, Texas. The hotel phone number is (972) 790-0093. Seating will be available to AMHA members and guests that wish to join the live meetings in Texas but the opportunity to join the meetings via teleconference is also provided as listed below (all times are listed in local CENTRAL time).

Friday, November 9, 2018

For Morning Committee Meeting Teleconference Participation:
Call (646) 749-3122; Passcode: 707-628-229


9:00 AM--AMHA Finance Committee Meeting
10:30 AM (approximately)--AMHA Bylaws Committee Meeting
11:30 AM to 1:00 PM--Break for lunch at hotel

For Registry Committee Meeting Participation:
Call (872) 240-3412; Passcode: 747-752-245

1:00 PM--AMHA Registry Committee Meeting

For AMHECT Board of Trustees Meeting Participation:
Call (571) 317-3122; Passcode: 153-291-485

2:00 PM--AMHECT Board of Trustees Meeting

Saturday, November 10, 2018 AMHA Board of Directors Meeting
Call (224) 501-3412; Passcode: 341-247-269

If calling in to participate, please be sure to MUTE your phone following roll call to ensure no background noise disrupts the meeting. Thank you for your assistance with this policy.

Questions about the Fourth Quarter meeting can be directed to Executive Director, Carrie J. Mortensen at (802) 985-4944, ext. 201 or execdir@morganhorse.com.

Custom Responsive Web Design by Propeller Media Works