Congratulations to These New Champions!

July 31st, 2019

AMHA is pleased to recognize the following Morgan horses who recently earned Champion (CH) or Grand Champion (GCH) status!

Grand Champions
Acorn Ridge Dutch Design GCH
Aranaway Dante GCH
Baccarat's Street Smart GCH
CBMF Duplicity GCH
MEM Look At Me GCH
Wood Valley Odyssey GCH

Corinthian Touch Of Frost CH
FCM Whiskey Neat CH
MCS Jackie O CH
Newmont's Angelina CH
Take The Crown CH

Is your horse is a Champion (CH) or Grand Champion (GCH)? AMHA's Champion Title Program began as a pilot project in 2011 and today more than 500 horses have been named either a Champion (CH) or Grand Champion (GCH)!

The program enrollment fee is $75 and $25 for each year of competition that points are earned. The competition year runs November 2-November 1. To become a Champion, a horse must earn 15 points winning the championship or reserve championship at any USEF-rated all Morgan show, in Morgan classes sanctioned by USEF, or an AMHA Star Rated Show. To become a Grand Champion, a horse must earn 30 points.

To download the program guidelines or an application, please click here. Curious about how many points your horse has? Contact Chris Koliander at or call (802) 985-4944 ext. 402. And you can always log on to to the Registry Online to count your horse's points!

Custom Responsive Web Design by Propeller Media Works