Third Quarter AMHA Board Meeting – Sept. 6-7, 2019

August 14th, 2019

The Third Quarter American Morgan Horse Association, Inc. Board of Directors Meeting will be held in Las Vegas, Nevada on Saturday, Sept. 7, 2019 beginning at 9:00 AM Pacific time (10:00 AM Mountain; 11:00 AM Central; 12:00 PM Eastern).

The AMHA Standing Committee meetings will be held the previous day as listed below.

As always, board meetings are open to both AMHA members and guests. The host hotel is South Point Hotel, Casino & Spa in Las Vegas, Nevada. The hotel phone number is (866) 791-7626. Those unable to attend in person may join any of the meetings via teleconference with the numbers listed below. Please note that all times listed below are in local, PACIFIC time.

Friday, Sept. 6, 2019:
9:00 AM AMHA Finance Committee Meeting – Call (872) 240-3212; Passcode: 170-097-589
10:30 AM AMHA Registry Committee Meeting – Call (872) 240-3212; Passcode: 250-999-869
1:15 PM AMHA Bylaws Committee Meeting – Call (571) 317-3112; Passcode: 835-846-197

Saturday, Sept. 7. 2019:
9:00 AM AMHA Board of Directors Meeting - Call (571) 317-3112; Passcode: 373-451-949

If calling in to participate, please be sure to MUTE your phone following roll call to ensure no background noise disrupts the meeting. Thank you for your assistance with this policy.

Questions about the Third Quarter meeting can be directed to Executive Director, Carrie J. Mortensen at (802) 985-4944, ext. 201 or execdir@morganhorse.com.

Custom Responsive Web Design by Propeller Media Works