Get Your Champion Title Before Oklahoma!

August 27th, 2019

If your 2019 show season has been filled with tricolors, you have until Friday, August 30 to get your horse entered as a Champion or Grand Champion so it will be published in this year's Grand National program!

AMHA's Champion Title Program began as a pilot program in 2011, and since that time, more than 600 Morgan horses have entered the program!

Here are some of the program's newest enrollees!

Corinthian Lone Star CH
FMHF Kaboom CH
Montana Jubilee CH
OTM Be Still My Heart CH
Owlwood Wild Valentine CH
Partridge Hill Priority CH
RGM Vikings Liberator CH

Baccarat's Silent Storm GCH
Cavalli GCH
CBMF Blue On Black GCH

Feel That Fire CH is now a GCH
Zeppelyn CH is now a GCH

The program enrollment fee is $75 and $25 for each year of competition that points are earned. The competition year runs November 2-November 1. To become a Champion, a horse must earn 15 points winning the championship or reserve championship at any USEF-rated all Morgan show, in Morgan classes sanctioned by USEF, or an AMHA Star Rated Show. To become a Grand Champion, a horse must earn 30 points.

To download the 2019 program guidelines or an application, please click here. For more information or to see how many points your horse has, contact Chris Koliander at or call (802) 985-4944 ext. 402.

Custom Responsive Web Design by Propeller Media Works