Fourth Quarter AMHA Board Meeting – Nov. 8-9, 2019

November 6th, 2019

The Fourth Quarter American Morgan Horse Association, Inc. Board of Directors Meeting will be held in Portland, Maine on Saturday, November 9, 2019 beginning at 9:00 AM Eastern time (8:00 AM Central; 7:00 AM Mountain; 6:00 AM Pacific).

The AMHA Standing Committee meetings will be held the previous day as listed below.

As always, board meetings are open to both AMHA members and guests. The host hotel is the Embassy Suites by Hilton, Portland, Maine. The hotel phone number is (207) 775-2200. Those unable to attend in person may join any of the meetings via teleconference with the numbers listed below. Please note that all times listed below are in local,
EASTERN time.

Friday, Nov. 8, 2019:
9:00 AM to 10:00 AM - Bylaws Committee Meeting – Call (224) 501-3412; Passcode: 962-629-453
10:00 AM to 1:30 PM – Private, Pineland Farm Excursion & Luncheon – Board Review of NMMH Exhibit
1:30 PM to 2:15 PM - Registry Committee Meeting – Call (646) 749-3122; Passcode: 347-598-149
2:15 PM to 2:30 PM - Short Break
2:30 PM to 5:00 PM - AMHA Finance Committee Meeting – Call (872) 240-3212; Passcode: 925-599-509

Saturday, Nov. 9, 2019:
9:00 AM - Board of Directors Meeting - Call (312) 757-3121; Passcode: 686-804-749
(Breaks scheduled as needed Saturday)

If calling in to participate, please be sure to MUTE your phone following roll call to ensure no background noise disrupts the meeting. Thank you for your assistance with this mandatory policy.

Questions about the Fourth Quarter meeting can be directed to Executive Director, Carrie J. Mortensen at (802) 985-4944, ext. 201 or execdir@morganhorse.com.