AMHA Announces Board of Director Election Results

February 4th, 2020

The American Morgan Horse Association, Inc. held its annual meeting of members as noticed on Thursday, January 23, 2020 in Lexington, Kentucky.

The results of the election conducted in conjunction with that meeting are as follows:
C.A. “Tony” Lee was reelected to the Eastern Region; Kelly Kraegel was elected to the Central Region; and Dallas Bolen was elected to the Western Region.

In the annual reorganization meeting held following the Annual Meeting, the Board elected C.A. “Tony” Lee to serve as AMHA President.

Pictured are our board members from left to right: Kelly Kraegel, Mari Sanderson, C.A. "Tony" Lee, Terri Sturm, Harlan Grunden, Kate Kirsch, Steven Handy and Dallas Bolen. Not pictured is Kris Breyer.