Third Quarter Meeting Schedule Announced

August 6th, 2020

Due to the challenges and restrictions surrounding the current COVID-19 pandemic, the AMHA Board of Directors will be holding their Third Quarter board meeting via Zoom video conference. The meeting will be held at 12:00 PM Eastern Time (11:00 AM Central, 10:00 AM Mountain, 9:00 AM Pacific) on Saturday, August 8, 2020.

The Standing Committee Meetings will be held earlier that same week as follows:

Finance Committee: Monday, August 3 at 5:00 PM Eastern Time

Bylaws Committee: Wednesday, August 5 at 1:00 PM Eastern Time

Registry Committee: Thursday, August 6 at 12:00 PM Eastern Time

AMHA typically posts the teleconference number in advance of the quarterly meetings so that all members that wish to participate as guests or listen to the meeting can do so. However, due to the heightened security with online Zoom services, if you wish to participate, please contact Kathie Morrow via e-mail at kathie@morganhorse.com to request the code and sign in information. Please make your request no later than 24 hours in advance to the scheduled meeting time to allow us adequate time to respond. Thank you.