Show Horse Hall of Fame Awardees

Inducted as the inaugural horses into this prestigious Hall of Fame are these champions from the 1940s, 1950s, and 1960s are:


Chasley Superman

Gay Dancer

Gladgay's Pride

Jubilee Kay

Kadenvale Don

Ledgewood Pecora

Orcland Bellendon

Orcland Donanna

Orcland Dondarling

Orcland Donlendon

Orcland Leader



Tas Tee Indian Summer

Townshend Debadonna

Upwey Ben Don

Waseeka's Nocturne

Waseeka's Skylark

Westwold Dona Resa

Windcrest Dona Lee

Wind-Crest Donfield

Windcrest Fireball


2008: Greentree MaryJane, R Bar B Lord Spence, and Val's Terry

2009: Born To Boogie, Hyland Acres Command, and Topa's Krystal

2010: Carmen Miranda, Ladys Enticement, and Merriehill Hooligan

2011: Battons Regency/Battons Oak-A-Motion, HVK Courageous Flaire, Kickapoo Kracker Jax

2012: Crown Corinthian, Gladgay's Promenette, Greentree Courtney, Twin Pond Disco Kid

2013: DJJJ Ebony Gold, Pondview Portrait, Quail Run Warlord

2014: Holiday Compadre and Kern's Endeavor GCH

2015: Noble Flaire, Legacys Viking

2016: Festival Calypso GCH, Funquest Berrybox, The Master's Touch

2017: Bowood Elusiv Dream GCH, Dragonsmeade CarnegieHall, Stonecroft Byzantine, UVM Windfall GCH

2018: Beamington, Dragonsmeade Icon, Equinox Bossanova GCH

2019: Opies Boy, PVF Peace Of Mind, Treble's Tanqueray GCH

2020: Melendy Cash Bonus, CBMF Restless GCH, Cedar Creek Flambeau GCH

2021: French Market, Flairetation, Duke Remington.

2022: Contagious, Longview Sundance, Montana Jubilee CH, WH Zimbabwe

2023: Evil Knievel GCH, Highover French Krystle GCH, HVK Bell Flaire, Mizrahi