Morgan Stronger Campaign

Without a doubt, 2020 is going to be a year EVERYONE remembers! Tough and challenging times for sure, but our hope is when we look back on 2020 what we remember FIRST is the STRENGTH and commitment of all our Morgan Friends and Family. With that in mind, AMHA has launched a campaign to ensure AMHA’s viability through the current crisis.We are Morgan Strong. Help us be MORGAN STRONGER! #MorganStrongerCampaign

Watch our MORGAN STRONGER video here

($5,000 +) Exclusive Naming Rights* (extremely limited!)
($2,500 +) Justin Morgan 
($1,500 +) Black Hawk 
($1,000 +) Sherman 
($500 +) Woodbury
(Any $) Bulrush

*Six suites are available to name in honor of a specific horse, farm, or person for any donation of $5,000 or more. A photo and short essay about the horse, farm, or person will hang outside each suite to honor your chosen Morgan legacy in addition to being posted on our campaign website page. Term of the naming rights is the length of the lease (currently through Dec. 31, 2024). Those purchasing naming rights will have first right of renewal at the end of the lease. Offering 1) The Morgan Horse Reading Nook, 2) Registry Suite, 3) Mail Center, 4)Financial Suite, 5) Administration Suite and 6) Reception Floor.

All donors will be posted on our MORGAN STRONGER CAMPAIGN page on and will receive a certificate of appreciation.

Link to online giving

Call: (802) 985-4944, Press 1 or 0 for a staff member who can take phone contributions via credit cardsMail in contribution formMembership/Subscription Renewal or Gift forms

For US residents 
For International residents

Thank you to our ENTIRE Morgan Strong(er) Community!  

DONOR RECOGNITION Contributors will be updated weekly!


(only 6 opportunities)

TMH Reading Nook - Named by Jennifer & Ivan Beattie and Phyllis Beattie-Dickie, East of Equinox Farm, Manchester Center, VT

The Registry Suite - Named by Stolen Aces Farm, The Sturm Family, Las Vegas, NV

The Mail Center – Named in honor of Peggy Hatfield by her many adoring friends

The Financial Suite - Available

The Administration Suite - Available

The Reception Center - Named by Roadshow Morgans in honor of John and Georgie Green, TX



Anonymous (1) 

Blue Mountain Morgan Horse Club, OR

East of Equinox Farm, VT

Lexie Ellsworth, CA

Louis and Liz Goldmann, Sutton Morgans, WA

Missouri Valley Morgan Club, MO (and more)

New England Morgan Horse Association, MA (and more)

Roadshow Morgans, TX

Stolen Aces Farm, NV



Dr. Serena Brown, Dr. Robert Klein, Sasha Klein - The Brown/Klein Family Morgan Horses, CT



Dallas Bolen, Sunchaser Morgans, OR

Linda Braddon, GA

Cindy Braham, PA

Steven Handy, MA

Kirsten Johnson, Arcola Farm, MN

Tamara Moravec, Fidelis Farm, CA


Connecticut Morgan Horse Association, CT



Sherry and David Cole, IN

Lisi Edwards, IL

Jeffrey Gove, NH

Jeff Gove, NH

Laura Holder Ward, MO

Sally  Plumley, OR

Henry F  Stoltzfus, KY

Richard and Karen Tenneson, IA

Glenn & Anne Winograd Winograd, West Coast Morgans, FL

Ashley Young, NJ

Big Sky Morgan Horse Association , MT



Anonymous Donor (3)

Lisa Betteridge, MA

Margaret Boege, MN

Anne Boorman, UT

Amy Brackin, OK

Patti Brooks, CT

Anne Clifford Brown, Mettowee Morgans, VT

Cynthia Brown-Clark, NJ

Dorrie Bruso, VT

Elizabeth Burick, OH

Kelly Charpentier, Fanfare Productions, AZ

Carol Costello, WV

Linda Cowdray, Artista Morgans, AL

Janie Denning, TN

Andrea Dhillon, FL

Lucia Dizon, CA

Marianne Doherty, OR

Betty Durland, OK

Barbara Ferro, NY

Carol Fletcher, Moonrun Morgans, WA

Iann Fu Longenecker, CA

Judith Gates, VT

Aaron Gingerich, OH

Levi Glick, PA

Shirley Tolman Goodspeed, ME

Cynthia Griffith, KY

Helen Guiheen, MA

Gayle & Jonalyn Gwinup, OK

Marilyn Hackett, OH

Marilyn Hackett, OH

Linda Hagan Kvanbeck, MN

James Hanna, NE

James Harris, WI

Nancy Harris, CO

William Hartman, CA

Peggy Hatfield, KS

Angie M Hay, PA

Janet Heineck, WA

Lisa Hermanson, SD

Stephen Herz, NY

Cynthia Howard, UT

Kelly Kraegel & Kurt Hufferd, Cottonwood Creek Ranch, Inc., OK

Sheryl Hurley, IL

Denise Janak, HGF Morgans, IN

Sage Avery Jellerson, WA

Shelby Joye, NC

Gail Kelce, Fancy That Morgan Farm, IL

Kris Kemper, CA

Kate Kirsch, NY

Gardner & Carol Knight, Crescent Hill Morgans, ME

Donna Knipe, ID

Keith Koepke, PA

Gayle Lampe, MO

Jennifer Land, WA

Mahlon K. Lapp, PA

Olesya Liberman, CA

Sophia Liberman, CA

Victoria Liberman, CA

Nani Patten Luebke, MT

Joan Maclay, Macland Morgans, VT

Adena Mangrum, NC

Karen Marlin, ME

Kelly McFaul, KS

Diane Miers, NY

Mona Mikkelsen, AZ

Mary Milns, PA

Jerri Monroe, OK

Gail Morrison, Midnight Sun Morgan Horses, MO

John & Kathie Morrow, Taxihill Farm, KY

Carrie Mortensen, KY

Leta Mueller, NY

Cindy Mugnier, MA

Nancy Pappas Trombley, North Wind Morgans, VT

Ann Paul, OK

Henrietta Polk, TX

Gina Pruetz Pruetz, Glamour Morgans, TX

Robin Puryear, GA

Rosie Roegner, TX

Phoebe Rogerson, Larkwood Farm, NY

Shannon Rooney, OK

Olivia Rossman, MI

Ashley Russo, PA

Renna Russo, PA

Celia Ann Salmon, MI

Lois Schmotzer, CO

Nancy & Ken Sherbert, KS

Barbara Simpkins, IA

Bonnie Lou Slosson, CA

Mary Stephens, VT

Stephen Stoltzfus, IN

Anna Elizabeth Grace Tassinari, NH

Steven Tassinari, NH

Ann Taylor, Wintergreen Morgans, CA

Sally Thomason, SC

Jennifer Valentine, Figment Morgans, WV

Elizabeth Valway, NH

Heidi Vanamburgh Buol, MA

Pamela Vose, ME

Lucy Waldo, CO - In honor of Erica Eulau

Brenda Wallace, VA

Carol Wesson, MA

Mai Wisdom, CO

Judith Wunsch, CO

Deborah Zuhars, Silverheels Farm, OH

Massachusetts Morgan Horse Association, MA

R'Surene Morgan Farm, MO


Special thanks to the many members who are gifting memberships and subscriptions to help with our campaign!